Viewport width =
July 26, 2010 | by  | in Opinion |
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Kōmiti Whakahaere 2010

Ko wai a Ngāi Tauira?
Ko Ngāi Tauira te rōpū matua o ngā tauira Māori e haere ana ki te Whare Wānanga o Wikitoria. Mehemea he raruraru, he amuamu āu mō tētahi/ētahi o ngā mea kei tēnei Whare Wānanga, tēnā, whakapā atu ki te poari o Ngāi Tauira.
Nama waea: (04) 463 6978

Tari: Kei te papa tuarua o te Student Union Building.
Pae tukutuku: www.ngaitauira.org.nz

Ingoa: Victor Manawatu
Mahi: Tumuaki
Iwi: Kai Tahu, Ngāti Kuri
Tohu: BA (History & Māori); Graduate Diploma in Commerce
Īmera: victor.manawatu@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Maria Williams
Mahi: Tumuaki Tuarua-Mātauranga
Iwi: Tūhoe, Taranaki, Ngāti Hauiti, Te Arawa
Tohu: BA (English Literature)
Īmera: maria.williams@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Jamie Winiata
Mahi: Tumuaki Tuarua-Hauora
Iwi: Ngāti Raukawa, Ngāruahinerangi
Tohu: BSc
Īmera: jamie.winiata@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Jenna-Faith Allan
Mahi: Kaituhi
Iwi: Taranaki, Ngāti Maniapoto, Ngāti Kahungunu
Tohu: BA (Psychology & Māori Studies)
Īmera: jenna-faith.allan@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Mandy Leckie
Mahi: Kaitiaki Pūtea
Iwi: Ngā Puhi
Tohu: BCA (Accounting & Commercial Law)
Īmera: mandy.leckie@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Joanna Morgan
Mahi: āpiha Tikanga
Iwi: Ngāti Tūwharetoa, Tainui, Ngāti Raukawa ki te kaokaoroa o Pātetere
Tohu: Graduates Diploma in Teaching (Secondary)
Īmera: joanna.morgan@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Mariana Whareaitu
Mahi: āpiha Pāpāho
Iwi: Ngāti Ruanui, Ngāruahinerangi,
Tohu: BA (Anthropology & Māori Studies)
Īmera: mariana.whareaitu@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Lashania Fraser-Johnson
Mahi: āpiha Whakangāhau
Iwi: Ngāi Tahu
Tohu: BA (Psychology & Māori Studies)
Īmera: lashania.fraserjohnson@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Dayna Eggeling
Mahi: āpiha Pūtea
Iwi: Kai Tahu, Ngāti Toa Rangatira
Tohu: BA, Hons (Māori Studies)
Īmera: dayna.eggeling@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Natalie Goldsmith
Mahi: āpiha Hākinakina
Iwi: Ngāti Porou, Ngāti Kahungunu
Tohu: BA (Māori Resource Management & Psychology)
Īmera: natalie.goldsmith@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Racheal Anipatene McGarvey
Mahi: āpiha ākonga
Iwi: Ngāi Tūhoe, Ngāti Awa, Ngā Puhi, Ngaiterangi
Tohu: BA (Māori Studies, Te Reo Māori, Political Studies)
Īmera: racheal.mcgarvey@vuw.ac.nz

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

About the Author ()

Comments are closed.

Recent posts

  1. My Attention is Broke
  2. WHERE VIRAL DREAMS GO TO DIE
  3. Storytime: Angst, Agony, and Adorable Babies in Teen Mom YouTube
  4. VUWSA Responds to Provost’s Mid-Year Assessment Changes
  5. Te Papa’s Squid is Back and Better Than Ever
  6. Draft Sexual Harassment Policy Consultation Seeing Mixed Responses
  7. Vigil Held For Victims of Sri Lankan Easter Sunday Attacks
  8. Whakahokia te reo mai i te mata o te pene, ki te mata o te arero – Te Wharehuia Milroy Dies Aged 81
  9. Eye on the Exec – 20/05
  10. Critic to Launch Hostile Takeover of BuzzFeed

Editor's Pick

Burnt Honey

: First tutorial of the year. When I open the door, I underestimate my strength, thinking it to be all used up in my journey here. It swings open violently and I trip into the room where awkward gazes greet me. Frozen, my legs are lead and I’m stuck on display for too long. My ov