Viewport width =
July 26, 2010 | by  | in Opinion |
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Kōmiti Whakahaere 2010

Ko wai a Ngāi Tauira?
Ko Ngāi Tauira te rōpū matua o ngā tauira Māori e haere ana ki te Whare Wānanga o Wikitoria. Mehemea he raruraru, he amuamu āu mō tētahi/ētahi o ngā mea kei tēnei Whare Wānanga, tēnā, whakapā atu ki te poari o Ngāi Tauira.
Nama waea: (04) 463 6978

Tari: Kei te papa tuarua o te Student Union Building.
Pae tukutuku: www.ngaitauira.org.nz

Ingoa: Victor Manawatu
Mahi: Tumuaki
Iwi: Kai Tahu, Ngāti Kuri
Tohu: BA (History & Māori); Graduate Diploma in Commerce
Īmera: victor.manawatu@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Maria Williams
Mahi: Tumuaki Tuarua-Mātauranga
Iwi: Tūhoe, Taranaki, Ngāti Hauiti, Te Arawa
Tohu: BA (English Literature)
Īmera: maria.williams@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Jamie Winiata
Mahi: Tumuaki Tuarua-Hauora
Iwi: Ngāti Raukawa, Ngāruahinerangi
Tohu: BSc
Īmera: jamie.winiata@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Jenna-Faith Allan
Mahi: Kaituhi
Iwi: Taranaki, Ngāti Maniapoto, Ngāti Kahungunu
Tohu: BA (Psychology & Māori Studies)
Īmera: jenna-faith.allan@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Mandy Leckie
Mahi: Kaitiaki Pūtea
Iwi: Ngā Puhi
Tohu: BCA (Accounting & Commercial Law)
Īmera: mandy.leckie@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Joanna Morgan
Mahi: āpiha Tikanga
Iwi: Ngāti Tūwharetoa, Tainui, Ngāti Raukawa ki te kaokaoroa o Pātetere
Tohu: Graduates Diploma in Teaching (Secondary)
Īmera: joanna.morgan@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Mariana Whareaitu
Mahi: āpiha Pāpāho
Iwi: Ngāti Ruanui, Ngāruahinerangi,
Tohu: BA (Anthropology & Māori Studies)
Īmera: mariana.whareaitu@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Lashania Fraser-Johnson
Mahi: āpiha Whakangāhau
Iwi: Ngāi Tahu
Tohu: BA (Psychology & Māori Studies)
Īmera: lashania.fraserjohnson@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Dayna Eggeling
Mahi: āpiha Pūtea
Iwi: Kai Tahu, Ngāti Toa Rangatira
Tohu: BA, Hons (Māori Studies)
Īmera: dayna.eggeling@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Natalie Goldsmith
Mahi: āpiha Hākinakina
Iwi: Ngāti Porou, Ngāti Kahungunu
Tohu: BA (Māori Resource Management & Psychology)
Īmera: natalie.goldsmith@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Racheal Anipatene McGarvey
Mahi: āpiha ākonga
Iwi: Ngāi Tūhoe, Ngāti Awa, Ngā Puhi, Ngaiterangi
Tohu: BA (Māori Studies, Te Reo Māori, Political Studies)
Īmera: racheal.mcgarvey@vuw.ac.nz

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

About the Author ()

Comments are closed.

Recent posts

  1. An (im)possible dream: Living Wage for Vic Books
  2. Salient and VUW tussle over Official Information Act requests
  3. One Ocean
  4. Orphanage voluntourism a harmful exercise
  5. Interview with Grayson Gilmour
  6. Political Round Up
  7. A Town Like Alice — Nevil Shute
  8. Presidential Address
  9. Do You Ever Feel Like a Plastic Bag?
  10. Sport
1

Editor's Pick

In Which a Boy Leaves

: - SPONSORED - I’ve always been a fairly lucky kid. I essentially lucked out at birth, being born white, male, heterosexual, to a well off family. My life was never going to be particularly hard. And so my tale begins, with another stroke of sheer luck. After my girlfriend sugge